EID Mailing List

Corps of Engineers (Select Appropriate District)

Sarah Chitwood, Chief Regulatory Branch Army Corps of Engineers 700 West Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers CeLMM—CO—R Regulatory Branch 167 N. Main (Room B—2002) Memphis, TN 38103

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers CeLMK—OD-F Regulatory Branch Post Office Box 60 Vicksburg, Mississippi 39190

Other Agencies to Receive EID

Field Supervisor U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service 110 S. Amity, Suite 300 Conway, Arkansas 72032

(Only contact if project is funded with 100% grant)
State Clearinghouse
Attn: Manager
Dept. of Finance and Administration
1515 W. Seventh Street
Suite 330
P.O. Box 8031
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
(501) 682-1074

Arkansas Department of Parks and Tourism #1 Capitol Mall, 4A-900 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Environmental Reviews
Division of Sanitarian Services
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 W. Markham Street-Slot #46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

Director
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
#2 Natural Resources Dr.
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205

State Historic Preservation Officer Historic Preservation Program 1100 North Street Little Rock, AR 72201

Cindy Osborne, Data Manager Department of Arkansas Heritage 1100 North Street Little Rock, AR 72201

Other Agencies to Contact

Bureau of Land Management Environmental Coordinator Southeastern States District Office 273 Market Street Flowood, Mississippi 39232

U.S. Forest Service Regional Forester, Randy Warbington 1720 Peachtree Road, NW Atlanta, Georgia 30309

FEMA

Natural and Technological Hazardous Division 800 N. Loop 288 Denton, Texas 76201

Director U.S. Geological Survey, WRD 401 Hardin Little Rock, AR 72211

Midwest Regional Office National Park Service 601 Riverfront Drive Omaha, Nebraska 68102

Environmental Division Head Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department Post Office Box 2261 Little Rock, Arkansas 72203 Natural Resources Conservation Service Room 3416, Federal Building 700 West Capitol Little Rock, AR 72201

Local Floodplain Administrator (Project Area or Town)

Planning and Development Districts (Select Appropriate District)

Northwest Arkansas Economic Development District Post Office Box 190 Harrison, Arkansas 72602-0190

Southeast Arkansas Economic Development District Post Office Box 6806 Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71601

West Central Arkansas Planning and Development District Post Office Box 21100 Hot Springs, Arkansas 71902

White River Planning and Development District Post Office Box 2396 Batesville, Arkansas 72503

East Arkansas Planning and Development District Post Office Box 1403 Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

Western Arkansas Planning and Development District 623 Garrison Avenue, 6th Floor Post Office Box 2067 Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901

Central Arkansas Planning and Development District Post Office Box 300 Lonoke, Arkansas 72086-0300

Southwest Arkansas Planning and Development District Post Office Box 767 Magnolia, Arkansas 71753

Area Planning Agencies

(Send to appropriate district)

Northwest Arkansas Regional Planning Commission

1311 Clayton Street Springdale, Arkansas 72762

Metroplan 501 West Markham #B Little Rock, Arkansas 72201-1409 Arkansas-Texas Council of Governments Post Office Box 5307 Texarkana, Arkansas 75501

Arkhoma Regional Planning Commission Post Office Box 2067 Fort Smith, Arkansas 72901

Mississippi-Arkansas-Tennessee Council of Governments 157 Poplar, B150 Memphis, Tennessee 38103

Southeast Arkansas Regional Planning Commission Post Office Box 8398 Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71611