
Feed Facility License Fee $10.00 ................ Late Fee (if any):  $  AMOU

I hereby certify that I will observe the current Feed Law and Regulations. I understand that fa

regulations could result in cancellation of my facility license. 

  Phon

NEW FACILITY LOCATION / COMPANY 

RENEWAL- LICENSE #                                    (Required for current registrants) 

Corporate Office 

Pays Tonnage for others (list in separate paper with the corresponding License #) 

Pays Tonnage? (If you don=t pay your tonnage, please fill out who pays it.) 

Who pays for tonnage?  

This company manufactures what type of feed? CHECK ALL THAT APPLY:

Printed Name of Registering Official: 

Signature 

Title Date 

DO NOT WR

Approved fo

Decem

Mike Stage, Ag

Plant Ind

Instructions: Complete the sections below and submit to the Arkansas Department of Agriculture, ATT
Resources Dr., Little Rock, AR 72205.  Make checks payable to the Arkansas Department of Agricultu
required for each location.  Forms may also be emailed to feed@agriculture.agriculture.arkansas.gov
the on line payment portal.  The link can be found at the bottom of the forms page.  More information
www.agriculture.arkansas.gov/plant-industries/feed-and-fertilizer-section/feed-2/.   Licenses m ust be r
New applicant who fail to obtain a license within fifteen (15) working days after notification of the requi

licensee  who fails to comply with license renewal requirements  sha ll pay a thirt y dollar ($30.00) late  f
Facility  licenses expire December 31  of  each year.

Firm Name:     

Mailing Address: 

City:     

Physical Address: 

City:     

E-mail:

Check the appropriate box: 

Form 1019, Rev 3, 20230120

For the Calendar Year ending

December 31,

State:

State:

APPLICATION A FOR FEED 
FACILITY LICENSE

Livestock Feed
Commercial Bird Feed 
Pet Food and Specialty Pet Food 
Wild Bird and Wild Game Feed 
Minerals and Vitamins
Other Feeds
NT ENCLOSED $ 

ilure to comply with such 

e: 

 Zip: 

 Zip: 

ITE IN THIS SPACE 

r calendar year ending: 

ber 31, 20____  

ri Division Manger 

ustries, QCC 

Date 

N Feed Section 1, Natural 
re.  A separate application is 

.  Payment can also be made through 
 and forms can be found at https://
enewed by J anuary 15 of each year.  
rement to obtain a license or any

ee in a ddition to  the license fee. 
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