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APPLICATION FOR THE 
REGISTRATION AND RENEWAL 

OF AGRICULTURAL 

LIMING MATERIALS

REGISTRATION FEE is $15.00 per liming material 

I hereby certify the above description is true and correct and that every package and bulk load will be labeled as above. The 

applicant agrees to make quarterly reports to the Arkansas Plant Industries Division (PID) of the tonnage of liming materials

sold and/or distributed in Arkansas and to pay the inspection fee of $ .30 per ton, such reports to be sent to the PID not later than

30 days after the end of each quarter as provided in Section 4 of Act 353 of 1969, as amended by Act 724 of 1983. Applicant 

further agrees to keep such records as to accurately indicate the tonnage of liming materials sold in Arkansas and permit the PID
or its duly authorized agent to examine such records in order to verify the statement of tonnage. 

CHECK ONE

Renewal 

Registration #: 

Firm name:

Date 

Ph#: 
DO NOT WRITE ON THIS SPACE 

Approved for the fiscal year ending

June 30, 

Mike Stage, Agri Division Manager, 

Plant Industries Division, QCC 

Date 

GUARANTEED ANALYSIS 
Neutralizing 

Fineness
Value  

Name of Product 
Min % Calcium 

Carbonate 
Equivalent 

Min % Passing 
10 Mesh 

Min % 
Passing 60 

Mesh 

Min % 
Passing 100 

Mesh 

Instructions:  Registrations expire June 30th of  year they were approved.  Mail forms and check to the Arkansas Department of

Agriculture,  Plant Industries Division, ATTN Limestone, 1 Natural Resources Dr., Little Rock, AR 72205. Include a copy of the 
form with your payment.  Checks received without a form will be returned.  Make checks payable to the Arkansas Department of 
Agriculture.  You may also Email this form, labels, and receipt to limestone@agriculture.arkansas.gov and pay on line at the link 
found at the bottom of the forms page.  For forms and information please visit https://
www.agriculture.arkansas.gov/plant-industries/feed-and-fertilizer-section/lime/.  Questions may be addressed to 
limestone@agriculture.arkansas.gov.

……………………………………………….. $

Fiscal Year Ending June 30,

Registrant Signature

Registration Number:

Registrant Name: 

Email: 

Address:

City, St, Zip

(if new company put "NEW")

New Product

New Company

Business EIN:

mike.stage
Cross-Out
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