

LIME QUARTERLY TONNAGE REPORT & INSPECTION FEE REMITTANCE

Instructions: Please fill out the form completely and mail to the Arkansas Department of Agriculture Plant Industries Division ATTN: Lime Section, 1 Natural Resources Drive Little Rock, AR 72205. Make checks payable to the Arkansas Department of Agriculture. Include a copy of your form with payment. Checks received without a form will be returned. You may also pay through the on line payment portal. The link is found at the bottom of the forms page. Forms and receipt may be emailed to limestone@agriculture.arkansas.gov. For forms and more information please visit https://www.agriculture.arkansas.gov/plant-industries/feed-and-fertilizer-section/lime/. Questions can be addressed to limestone@agriculture.arkansas.gov.

Calendar Year		Quarter					
	Quarter Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4	Time Period JAN - MAR APR - JUN JUL - SEP OCT - DEC	Due By 15 MAY 15 AUG 15 NOV 15 FEB	September 3 Reports post	s end each March 31, June 30, er 30, and December 31. bost marked or emailed after the due date will be d an additional \$0.30 per ton.		
License Number		Fir	rm Name Business EIN				
(mailing address)			(0	city) (state) (zip code)			
Email			phone number				
TOTAL TONS of Liming Materials distributed				Tons			
					AMOUNT (OWED	
Inspection Fee @ \$0.30 per	ton			\$			
(Note: A fee of \$0.30 will accompathan one (1) ton.) IF TONNAGE				to less			
If the report is submitted after the	due date p	olease add additio	onal penalty of	\$0.30 per to	n		
			Total paym	nent enclosed	:		

Name

Signed

Date