

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

1 Natural Resources Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205 agriculture.arkansas.gov (501) 225-1598



Wes Ward Secretary of Agriculture

Abandoned Pesticide Disposal Program Statewide County Collection Event Schedule

Fall 2024 County Locations
Washington
Carroll
Madison
Benton
Boone
Newton
Marion
Baxter

Spring 2025 County Locations
Lee
Monroe
Phillips
Woodruff
St. Francis

Note: Event locations and details will be posted at a later date.

Sarah Huckabee Sanders Governor