Department of Agriculture

Supporting Arkansas farmers and ranchers while ensuring safe food, fiber, and forest products for the citizens of Arkansas, the nation, and across the globe

Arkansas Wheat Promotion Board

Arkansas Wheat Promotion Board Members

Jack Evans

Dusty Hoskyn

Chris Schaefer

Herrick Norcross III

Tim Smith

Terrance Scott

Kenny Clark

Adam Cloninger

Administrator - Cynthia Edwards –