Protecting Arkansas’s forests, and those who enjoy them, from wildland fire and natural hazards while promoting rural and urban forest health, stewardship, development, and conservation for all generations of Arkansans

Boone County

Office TypeCounty
DistrictDistrict 6
Counties ServedBoone
Address309 Watergate
Harrison, AR 72601

County Forester: Chris Wyatt

County Ranger: Gene Clagett