Protecting Arkansas’s forests, and those who enjoy them, from wildland fire and natural hazards while promoting rural and urban forest health, stewardship, development, and conservation for all generations of Arkansans

Carroll County

Office TypeCounty
DistrictDistrict 6
Counties ServedCarroll
Address1105 County Road 207
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Fax Number479-253-1212

County Forester: Chris Wyatt

County Ranger: Freddie Wolfinbarger