Plant Industries

Serving the citizens of Arkansas and the agricultural and business communities by providing information and unbiased enforcement of laws and regulations set by the Arkansas State Plant Board

State Plant Board, Board Members

Bruce Alford
Marty Eaton
David Gammil
Mark Hartz
Darrell Hess
Mark Hopper
Dr. Ken Korth
Matthew Marsh
Reynold Meyer
Matthew Miles
Mark Morgan
Nathan Reed
Lester Scott
Travis Senter
Dr. Nathan Slaton
Sam Stuckey
Richard Watts

Supporting, Protecting, and Growing Arkansas Agriculture and Forestry
Contact Us
1 Natural Resources Dr.
Little Rock, AR
(501) 225-1598