Department of Agriculture

Supporting Arkansas farmers and ranchers while ensuring safe food, fiber, and forest products for the citizens of Arkansas, the nation, and across the globe

Arkansas Department of Agriculture Executive Staff

Arkansas Agriculture Secretary
Wes Ward

Deputy Agriculture Secretary
Cynthia Edwards

State Forester
Kyle Cunningham

Arkansas State Plant Board Director

Arkansas Livestock and Poultry Commission Director
Patrick Fisk

Arkansas Natural Resources Commission Director
Chris Colclasure

Chief Fiscal Officer
Inoussa Zaki

Human Resources Administrator
Paula Jones

Director of Marketing and Communications
Amy Lyman